Contact Placement Cell

Contact Placement Cell

Contact Placement Cell

v.k.verma Prof. V.K. SharmaExecutive Director, HCST &Group Director Training, Development & Placement-SGI
(M) +91-992708261
Tel: +91-565-2763423
E-mail: vk.sharma@sgei.org
priya Priya Pandey Head – Training & Placement
(M) +91-9219615368
Tel: +91-565-2763423
E-mail: priya.pandey@sgei.org

Placement Cell – Hindustan College of Science & Technology – (HCST)

shobhit-kant Shobhit Kant SharmaOfficer – Training & Placement
(Group Co-Ordinator)
(M): +91-9917480080
E-mail: shobhit.sharma@sgei.org
achal Achal Mogla
Officer – Training & Placement
(M) +91-9837014391
Tel: +91-805705595
E-mail: achal.mogla@sgei.org
Prashant Prashant Otto
Officer – Training & Placement
(M) +91-9917054111
Tel: +91-8057905596
E-mail: prashant.otto@sgei.org
Reenu Reenu Pathak
Officer – Training & Placement
(M) +91-9837190084
Tel: +91-8057905595
E-mail: reenu.pathak@sgei.org
qazi Haider Hasnain
Executive Admin. ( TD&P)
(M) +91-9012173111
Tel: +91-565-2763365
E-mail: haider.hasnain@sgei.org
shailendra Shailendra Singh
Co-ordinating Secretary
(M) +91-9639005014
E-mail: shailendra.singh@sgei.org