Faculty-T & D

DEPT_PHOTO

FACULTY NAME DESIGNATION DEPARTMENT Mobile No E-mail
Dr. S. K. DUBEY Dean Trg. & Dev.-SGI Training & Development 9917079997 sk.dubey@sgei.org
Dr. Chinu Agrawal Deputy. Chief Training & Development 9837007165 chinu.agrawal@sgei.org
Mr. Ritesh Batra Asst.Chief Training & Development 9837544323 ritesh.batra@sgei.org
Mr. Raja Pandey Sr.Executive Trainer Training & Development 9219963503 pandey.raja@sgei.org
Mrs Pallavi Shivhare Sr. Executive Trainer Training & Development 9927086846 pallavi.shivhare@sgei.org
Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive Trainer Training & Development 9690182087 mohit.sharma@sgei.org
Dr. Sanjay Kulshrestha Sr. Executive Trainer Training & Development 9412262294 sanjay.kulsrestha.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Neelesh Kumar Asst. Professor Training & Development 9837444881 neelesh.kumar@sgei.org
Mr. Mukesh Chauhan Executive Trainer Training & Development 9897065512 mukesh.chauhan@sgei.org
Ms. Kalpana Sharma Executive Trainer Training & Development 9897819282 kalpana.sharma@sgei.org
Ms. Shruti Nohwar Executive Trainer Training & Development 9219666480 shruti.bhatnagar@sgei.org
Ms. Priyanka Chauhan Executive Trainer Training & Development 9760039780 priyanka.chauhan@sgei.org
Dr. Monika Jain Executive Trainer Training & Development 9758802066 monika.jain@sgei.org
Ms. Sugandha Gupta Executive Trainer Training & Development 9897573418 sugandha.gupta@sgei.org
Mr. Naresh Dhingra Executive Trainer Training & Development 9760760260 naresh.dhingra.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Preeti Singh Executive Trainer Training & Development 8191900052 preeti.singh.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Roma Kohli Executive Trainer Training & Development 9027770307 roma.kohli.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Himani Tiwari Executive Trainer Training & Development 7869612789 himani.tiwari.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Dinesh K. Singh Executive Trainer Training & Development 9720473030 dinesh.singh.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Richa Sahay Executive Trainer Training & Development 8744013885 richa.sahay.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Ira Tripathi Executive Trainer Training & Development 9450808966 ira.tripathi.hcst@sgei.org
Ms. Sunanda Purwar Executive Trainer Training & Development 9557547715 sunanda.purwar.hcst@sgei.org

Follow  T & D on  facebook