Games & Sports, NCC, Other

istanbul escort ataköy escort beylikdüzü escort istanbul hooker
Council for Games & Sports, NCC and Other Activities 
S. No. Student Name  Mail ID Current Sem. Branch Contact No.
Whatsup
Game
1 Shorya Singh shorya.4.singh@gmail.com 8th CSE 9760466315 Basketball
2 Pranav Sudhakar pranavsudhakar9@gmail.com 8th CSE 8171813558
3 Utkarsh  utsrv441@gmail.com 4th CSE 9889040456
4 Kapil Gautam kapilgautam1428@gmail.com 4th CSE 9808136227
5 Karan Sharma karan.sharmaitsme123@gmail.com 6th CSE 7466966674 Football
6 TANYA PACHORI tanyapachori10@gmail.com 4 BT 8979982480
7 Himanshu Saxena rksaxena70.hs@gmail.com 4 IT 9058825760
8          
9 Devesh Nauhawar deveshnauhawar344@gmail.com 8th CE 8449712101 Volleyball
10 Prashant Baghel prashantbaghel142@gmail.com 6th CE 7818918912
11 Krantiveer Chahar krantiveerchahar26@gmail.com 4th ME 8909967006
12 Kanhaiya Sharma   2 ME 8218667333
13 Naman Gupta namang151@gmail.com 8th CSE 9452737688 Badminton
14 Dhanendra Sharma dhanendrasharma1998@gmail.com 6th ME 9058311964
15 Riya Bharti riyabharti1996s1@gmail.com 8th Env 9560319200
16 Mansi Sharma mansi.sharma11012@gmail.com 4th IT 9897480835
17            
18 Anupma Maurya anu49maurya@gmail.com 8 BT 7060070011 Table-Tennis
19 Anubhav Tiwari anandtripathi764@gmail.com 8 BT 9760654025
20 Jitesh Tiwari jitesh.tiwari98@gmail.com 6 CSE 9415256552
21 sumit Kahar sumitkahar073@gmail.com 4 CSE 7455833486
22 Arif Khan arifkha6786@gmail.com 4 CSE 9695924140
23            
24 SOMYYA CHAUDHARY   8th CSE 760005526 Athletics
25 MAHFOOZUR RAHMAN mahfoozkhan9010@gmail.com 8th ATM 7248850665
26 SHIVANGI SRIVASTAVA shivangisrivastava.hcst.ec17@sgei.org 4 EC 7302751255
27 SOMYA JAISWAL saumyajaiswal113@gmail.com 6 IT 8979632734
28 Shubhankar Chahar ruledworld27@gmail.com 2 ME 6377294166
29 Shubham Singh shubhamjadon2000@gmail.com 6 CE 8126840841
30            
31 Yuv Raj Yadav uv.yuvrajyadav@gmail.com 6 ATM 9118183830 Cricket
32 Deepak Kumar deepak7899kumar@gamil.com 6 ATM 9450476245
33 Piyush Ranjan Singh piyushsinghyahoo@gmail.com 6 CSE 8354853956
34 Gagandeep singh gagz1496@gmail.com 8 ME 7607693588
35 Rahul Singh its.commonboy@gmail.com 8 CE 8958765102
36 Akshy Anand Singh   6 ME 8819923535
37 Saurabh Singh   4 EC 9140364179
38 Abhishek Singh abhishekkhirwar7@gmail.com 8 CE 8979083060 Kabaddi
39 Amit Tyagi amittyagi9797@gmail.com 6 ME 8475063352  
43 Akshaya Vatsal akshayavatsal201@gmail.com 8 Chem 8057290360 Chess