Events Detail


HCST Director received Excellence in Academic Leadership Award

Dr. Rajeev Kumar Upadhyay Director Hindustan College of Science and Technology, Mathura, a prestigious college of the Saradha Group of Institutions, was awarded the Educational Leadership Excellence Award-2020 at the Institute of Technical and Scientific Research ITSR Foundation. This Function was organized to honor teachers and the people associated with academic administration of India and abroad.

Prof. D.P. Kothari, former Executive Director of Indian Institute of Technology, was the Chief Guest and Prof. H.N. Srivastava of Victoria University, Canada, was the Distinguished Guest of the program. Prof. JenshengChvoyof Dong University, Republic of Korea and Prof. M.S. Oley of Anger University were also present in the function.

Prof. Upadhyay was honoured with this award for his research, book publishing and educational experience etc. Vice Chancellors, Directors and Faculty members of many Universities participated in this program. Earlier, Dr. Upadhyay has been honored by many prestigious institutions including Quality Council of India, New Delhi, International Productivity Enhancement Institution etc.

On this occasion, the Vice Chairman of Sharda Group Mr. Y.K. Gupta and Executive Vice President of Sharda Group Prof. V.K. Sharma congratulated Dr. Rajiv Kumar Upadhyay, on his achievement. Dr. Upadhyay always encourages teachers and employees of his college, so that they can also prove their work to the best of their ability.

On this occasion, Dean Faculty Dr. Harendra Singh, Dean R&D Prof. MS Gaur, Dean Student Welfare Dr. Sandeep Aggarwal, Assistant Dean Academic Mr. Vijay Katta, all the Departmental Heads of the college, faculty members and employees congratulated Dr. Upadhyay for his achievement.

Inquire Now