Contact Placement Cell

MR. SUDIPTA CHOUDHURY
Director – Training & Placement

7055600210

Priya Pandey
Head – Training & Placement

0565-2763423

Shobhit Kant Sharma
Officer – Training & Placement

9917480080

Haider Hasnain
Executive Admin. ( TD&P)

0565-2763365

Reenu Pathak
Officer – Training & Placement

9837190084

Prashant Otto
Officer – Training & Placement

8057905596

Training and Development Team
S.No. Name of the Faculty Designation E-mail Mobile No Qualification
1 Mr. Naresh Dhingra Head T&D SGI naresh.dhingra.hcst@sgei.org 8958006661 MA (English), MBA
2 Mr. Raja Pandey Sr.Executive Trainer pandey.raja@sgei.org 8958006662 MBA (MKTG,HR)
3 Dr. Sanjay Kulshrestha Sr. Executive Trainer sanjay.kulsrestha.hcst@sgei.org 9412262294 MA (English), MSW, Ph.D.
4 Mr. Mohit Sharma Sr. Executive Trainer mohit.sharma@sgei.org 9690182087 B.Tech & MBA, NET
5 Mr. Sunil Garg Sr. Executive Trainer sunil.garg.hcst@sgei.org 9917149666 MA (Maths), MSW, NET
6 Ms. Hemlata Jain Sr. Executive Trainer hemuj10@gmail.com 9557669410 MA, B.Ed, Ph.D,
7 Ms. Sugandha Gupta Executive Trainer sugandha.gupta@sgei.org 8958002999 ish), MBA MA (E ngl (HR)
8 Ms. Priyanka Chauhan Executive Trainer priyanka.chauhan@sgei.org 9639005017 MBA (MKTG & FIN)
9 Ms. Kalpana Sharma Executive Trainer kalpana.sharma@sgei.org 9897819282 MBA (HR), MA (Geography)
10 Ms. Shruti Bhatnagar Executive Trainer shruti.bhatnagar@sgei.org 9219666480 M.S.Sc (Psychology)
11 Ms. Richa Sahay Executive Trainer richa.sahay.hcst@sgei.org 7055600212 MBA (HR & Mktg)
12 Ms. Roma Kohli Executive Trainer roma.kohli.hcst@sgei.org 9758405764 MA (English), MBA
13 Ms. Monika Pachauri Executive Trainer monika.pachauri.hcst@sgei.org 8193029291 MBA (HR & Fin)
14 Mr. Rohit Agarwal Executive Trainer rohitagarwal.hcst@sgei.org 8445230970 B.Tech (EC)
15 Mr. Abhishek Kumar Singh Executive Trainer abhishek.kumar.singh.hcst@sgei.org 7251948032 B.Tech (EE)
16 Mr. Mohit Gupta Executive Trainer mohit.gupta.hcst@sgei.org 9027980136 B. Tech (EC),
17 Ms. Garima Manchanda Executive Trainer garima.manchanda.hcst@sgei.org 9760135003 MBA (MKTR & FIN)

QUICK ENQUIRY