Campus Directory - Hindustan College of Science & Technology (Hindustan Campus)
0562-4056900

Campus Directory

Campus Directory
Director Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Pavithra Rajnampalle Director +91 (95) 68 006 071 director.hcst@sgei.org
Registrar Office
NAMEPOSTCONTACT NUMBEREMAIL ID
Mr. Rajesh Kumar SharmaAsst. Registrar+91 (96) 39 005 025registrar.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Pradeep KushwahaOffice Assistant+91 963 900 5744 
Mr. Nitin KulshresthaOffice Assistant+91 989 768 5700
Controller of Examination
NAMEPOSTCONTACT NUMBEREMAIL ID
Dr. R.K. TiwariController of Examination+91 (95) 68 006 051coe@hcst.edu.in
Dr. Hemant Lal KarnaAsst. COE+91 (98) 37 573 891coe.hcst@sgei.org

 

Dean Student Welfare
NAMEPOSTCONTACT NUMBEREMAIL ID
Dr. Sandeep AgarwalDean Student Welfare (DSW)+91 (95) 68 006 065sandeep.agarwal@sgei.org
Mr. Ajay ParasharAsst. Dean Student Welfare (DSW)+91 (95) 68 006 073ajay.parashar.hcst@sgei.org
Dean Academics
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Vijay Katta Asst. Dean Academics +91 (75) 00 242 277 vijay.katta@sgei.org
Hostel
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Capt. Dr. Rajesh Kr. Kaharwar Chief Warden +91 95 68 006 070 rajesh.kaharwar.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Atul Barsaiyan Warden, Sr. Boys Hostel +91 89 58 006 661 atul.barsaiyan.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Warden, Jr. Boys Hostel +91 955 767 6702 dinesh.kumar.hcst@sgei.org
Dr. Pratiksha Gautam Warden, Girls Hostel +91 88 944 39 018 pratikshagautam.hcst@sgei.org
Traning & Placement
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Dr. Priya Pandey Head +91 (96) 39 009 678 priya.pandey@sgei.org
Transport Office
NAME POST CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL ID
Mr. Ajay Parashar Transport Officer +91 (95) 68 006 073 ajay.parashar.hcst@sgei.org
Mr. Satendra Dixit Transport Supervisor +91 (99) 17 093 338
Admission Cell
Mr. Anurag Bajpai +91 956 800 6059
Dr. Vinod Kumar Kushwah +91 706 088 8544
Dr. Keshav Dev +91 941 255 8688
HELP DESK No.
Mr. Pradeep Kushwah +91 963 900 5744
Mr. Nitin Kulshrestha +91 989 768 5700

0562-4056900

Admission Open 2024 Skip to content